Radio scanner sreen

This forum is for the discussion of the development and use of third-party BaseStation radio interface libraries (.biu files). Kinetic cannot offer support on the use or development of these libraries. (Note:- This forum is *not* for the discussion of the actual use of the radio interface - that should go in the Discussion forum).

Moderators: admin, KineticChris, KineticDavid, Moderators

forx
Posts: 202
Joined: January 25th, 2010, 9:50 pm
Location: warrington

Radio scanner sreen

Postby forx » April 6th, 2010, 10:29 pm

Have just opened basestation and had the scanner screen come up showing a panel allowing me to type a frquency in. I have noticed that it appears collapsed between radar screen and aircraft list and comes up with a single click. Has this always been here ? I am running an original sbs-1

Regards Mike.

User avatar
KineticChris
Site Admin
Posts: 2553
Joined: July 29th, 2005, 8:14 am

Re: Radio scanner sreen

Postby KineticChris » April 7th, 2010, 8:42 am

It is there for if you ever purchase a Radio interface or an SBS-1er

It will do nothing for you apart from look nice on your desktop

Regards
Chris Taylor

forx
Posts: 202
Joined: January 25th, 2010, 9:50 pm
Location: warrington

Re: Radio scanner sreen

Postby forx » April 7th, 2010, 8:45 am

No worries just never noticed it before.
Mike.

viking9
Posts: 105
Joined: January 22nd, 2010, 8:24 pm
Contact:

Re: Radio scanner sreen

Postby viking9 » September 1st, 2010, 8:39 am

:? :? :? :? :? :?


Return to “RadioInterface”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest