SBS 3 and Flight Sim FSX

News and information about what new functionality and developments lie ahead for SBS systems and BaseStation.

Moderators: admin, KineticChris, KineticDavid, Moderators

lccradioman
Posts: 4
Joined: August 20th, 2011, 6:50 pm
Location: Morden, Surrey
Contact:

SBS 3 and Flight Sim FSX

Postby lccradioman » June 20th, 2013, 8:31 pm

does anyone know how to setup the SBS 3 to use with Microsoft Flight Sim FSX

Cheers

Andy

User avatar
bones
Posts: 9737
Joined: August 8th, 2005, 4:44 am
Location: Isle of Man
Contact:

Re: SBS 3 and Flight Sim FSX

Postby bones » June 21st, 2013, 2:22 am

I've not tried it but this link may help.

http://www.truesky.net/index.aspx

Years ago I used GPSOut to feed FS data into Memory Map, to my PDA, Laptop and even a Garmin GPSIII Pilot but I have never tried the reverse..


Return to “News / Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests